The forum is working towards an elected membership, but as an interim measure is comprised of members nominated by other community groups.

* Appointment pro tempore.
Name Office Sub-Committee Nominating Group
Patricia Bennett   Girls Friendly Society
Monica Brophy   Allen Dale Residents Association
Ken Browne   Road/Transport GAA
Michael Browne   Parents Association
Lena Byrne   Road/Transport Folk Group
Pat Byrne   Fund Raising  
Cait Clerkin   Social Weaver Square Residents Association
Michael Cogan   Road/Transport  
Martina Cush   Folk Group
Noel Doody   Road/Transport Baltinglass Tidy Towns Ltd.
Eamonn Doyle    
Phyllis Flanagan   Social Active Retirement Association
Paul Gorry   Road/Transport West Wicklow Historical Society
Eamonn Horan   Fund Raising Rampere Landfill Monitoring
Claire Kearney   Youth Group
Ned Kehoe Vice-Treasurer Fund Raising Lalor Centre Parents and Friends
Dereck Kelly   Allen Dale Residents Association
Martina Kennedy   Lions Club
David Kinsella   Rampere Landfill Monitoring
Pauline Lawrence   Girls Friendly Society
Frances Lee    
Anne Leigh   Social  
David Leigh    
Noel Lyons  Chairman West Wicklow Historical Society
Liam MacGabhann   Fund Raising Kids Aloud
Annette Mangen   Fund Raising Adult Learning Centre
Maria McCormack   Fund Raising Fairtrade Committee
Eilis MacDonald   Stratford Tidy Towns Committee
Paul McGowan Vice-Chairman Road/Transport Baltinglass Park
Con Murphy   GAA
Simon Murphy   Road/Transport Baltinglass Tidy Towns Ltd.
Chris Murray Treasurer Fund Raising Baltinglass Community Group
Pauline Murray    
Jane Negrych   Baltinglass Women's Group
Hugh O'Keeffe   Stratford Tidy Towns Committee
Assumpta O'Neill   Fund Raising Lions Club
Ann Jane O'Shea   Weaver Square Residents Association
Orla O'Sullivan   Social Fairtrade Committee
Cathy O'Toole   Social Youth Group
Ray O'Toole   Development Group
Ann Patterson   Social Cultural Group
Andrew Pender   Road/Transport Development Group
Martina Power   Road/Transport Cultural Group
Frank Quaid Minutes Secretary Baltinglass Cultural Group
Mai Quaid Secretary Quinn's Golf Society
John Vernon P.R.O.* Road/Transport Baltinglass Community Group
Mary Vernon   Social Active Retirement Association

All community-based groups are entitled to nominate up to two members. If your group would like to nominate any members, please contact any current forum member. In particular, it is felt that the business and farming communities are under-represented.

In addition to members, some people have been nominated to liaise between the forum and other bodies. These liaison people have no vote at forum meetings.

Name Body
Fintan Doyle St. Joseph's Pastoral Group
Jim Kearney St. Joseph's Pastoral Group
Mervyn McCullagh Church of Ireland
Billy Timmins Dáil Eireann
Edward Timmins Wicklow County Council